Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 89 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 52 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 37 reviews

Great service
By Middleton M
9 months 1 week ago
Just received my new car and the full experience was faultless.
Great experience
By Janapp
9 months 2 weeks ago
This is my fifth Yaris, 3rd hybrid, I recommend the vehicle all the time, even on occasion when asked my opinion in a car park
Great customer service.
By Sue
9 months 2 weeks ago
From purchasing my new car to picking it up, customer service was great. Howard kept me informed about delivery and answered all my questions. Really pleased.
Excellent drive
By Snacker Dave
9 months 4 weeks ago
First class sales and reception and garage personnel
By Brown E
10 months 1 week ago
Howard made the experience a pleasure great coffee as well
excellent service
By Toyota Owner
10 months 1 week ago
Excellent service, bought the new toyota corolla 1.8 and am extremely pleased with it.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
10 months 1 week ago
Perfect service
By Toyota Owner
10 months 2 weeks ago
I’ve had three new cars from John Roe and the service gets better each time. The staff are always friendly, polite, knowledgeable and honest throughout the process. A great service and a good product. Well done to all the team I really enjoyed the process of buying my new car.
Great service
By Sumpton I
10 months 3 weeks ago
Very satisfied with the vehicle purchase experience
Fab service
By Morley R
11 months 1 week ago
Sally was excellent she made the whole process, relaxed and easy from start to finish. She is a credit to John roe hull

Pages

Very Professional Dealership
By mike65
2 years 2 weeks ago
attended a vehicle recall last week
Excellant Service & attention always
By Johny Boy
2 years 3 weeks ago
on my 3rd Toyota Yaris now , very good Car
Winter Safety Check
By Hammers22
2 years 2 months ago
After my winter safety check was completed on Tuesday 5th December 2017 , most of the country was hit by snow and ice. I myself went on a pre Christmas trip down to Essex of the 8th to 11th December 2017. I was told that my windows to my car had been treated with a special application that would make driving in extremely demanding conditions with dirty salty sprays from cars lorries etc... I’m a bit disappointed that it didn’t do what it was supposed to have done but never mind?
Good service
By Chappers1
2 years 2 months ago
Although my lease car, l did not feel that l got lower value service just because the car in not technically mine
Always Great
By George Clowney
2 years 2 months ago
Used them for years now, always looked after me and my car.... Feel like family
No complaints
By J Anthony
2 years 2 months ago
Everything as it should be so no complaints.
By CarB
2 years 3 months ago
When the battery in my car completely died recently my local Toyota dealership could not have been more helpful. They quoted me for the cost of a new battery, including fitting, then offered me a courtesy car until the job was done. It was a life saver as I had to collect grandchildren from school. I have always had my car serviced with them and been very impressed but on this occasion, the garage really excelled themselves and I would like to thank them very much as well as recommend them 100%.

Pages