Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 89 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 52 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 37 reviews

WOW
By Millington R
7 months 1 week ago
If you need to buy a new car this is the place to go. ive dealt with john roe Toyota for 5 years and NEVER had a single problem. the service is brilliant, the cars are fantastic and you are made to feel wanted without the sales team being pushy. go there and tell them what you want, price range ect and the sales team will explain ALL you need know. BRILLIANT.
John Roe Toyota hull
By Toyota Owner
7 months 1 week ago
on entering the showroomi was greated .left to browse .when I had decided which car I wanted. I spoke to the young lady who was meeting and greeting .she offered us a drink and got us a sales person .who was very thorough and looked at all my options .he was very knowledgeable and helpful .I would not hesitate to recommend John Roe. Toyota hull . On collecting my car i was made to feel very special .I love my new car
Never Disappoint
By GranBERoY
7 months 1 week ago
As a couple we have been customers of John Roe for many years now and have always been very satisfied with the service they provide. I collected my own new Aygo a couple of weeks ago (to replace my 16-year old vehicle) and was not disappointed by the experience. I knew which model I was interested in purchasing and was steered expertly through the process by the friendly, helpful staff. I look forward to many more years of association with John Roe Toyota.
Fantastic service
By Millington N
7 months 4 weeks ago
Extremely satisfied with my new purchase. The staff at John roe made the all process painless and Sally ensured I had everything I needed to make the purchase I wanted. A brilliant atmosphere and most welcoming of faces, a very positive experience. Thankyou!!
Fantastic Service
By Toyota Owner
8 months 6 days ago
Went to Toyota Hull to purchase my first new car and couldn’t be happier with the service! Olly made me feel very comfortable straight away and was always more than happy to answer any of questions. 5* Service and would definitely recommend to a friend.
Extreemly Satisfied
By Langhamer R A Golf Fanatic!!
8 months 1 week ago
As a new customer , I am glad I chose John Roe
Excellent customer service
By Page L
8 months 2 weeks ago
From the moment I walked into John Roe Toyota to the day I picked up my new car, I received excellent customer service from the salesperson working with me. He was able to answer all my questions about buying a new hybrid as well as being really patient when taking an automatic for a test drive - he made the experience very personalized and whenever I rang with a question he always responded straight away. The highlight for me was unveiling my new car in the show room - an experience I will never forget! Thank you Tom at John Roe Toyota. Hull
Great service
By Pattie
8 months 2 weeks ago
Have been buying Toyota cars for nearly 40 years. After purchasing a new car recently from John Roe, Hull dealership I can highly recommend them for their knowledge, helpfulness & friendly approach.
Great Service
By Babinec J
8 months 3 weeks ago
This was my second Toyota purchase. I was very pleased and satisfied with the quality of service at the John Roe Hul dealership. They absolutely went the "extra mile" for me.
Very good sales personnel
By Whitelam J
9 months 1 day ago
I have been driving my RAV4 for just over two weeks, very pleased with the car and the quality of build, I am very happy with the way I was treated by the staff and the help and information received from Thomas, no pressure to buy and a great deal.

Pages

Best Delership for Disabled Drivers
By Rogers M
12 months 1 day ago
During my recent experience using the dealership full consideration was given around my disability requirements at no extra charge. I fully recommend their service centre and personnel entirely. Thank you!
Great service over many years
By NickCS
1 year 6 months ago
My wife and I have a car each have used John Roe to purchase and service our cars over many years- at least ten.. The staff are helpful and effective
Good service
By SheilaP
1 year 10 months ago
Had my car for MOT last week, it was collected from my home and returned cleaned,
Very good service
By Ted61
1 year 10 months ago
They carried recall efficiently and refreshed the aircon as i asked for. Overall i can well recommend them.
Did exactly what I asked
By Heady
1 year 10 months ago
Great service
Excellent Service
By minnsy229
1 year 11 months ago
Very high standard of service and flexibility. Collection and drop off at place of Work is excellent
toyota cars are the best
By b j s
1 year 11 months ago
I bought a toyota auris hybrid a year ago and it was the best car I have bought in years and i used to change my car every year
By kenmec
1 year 11 months ago
The last service I had the car was picked up from my home and taken to John Roes premises at Hessle it was returned to me about 3 hours later serviced and washed you cannot fault service like that. Highly satisfied.
Great service
By Ali Ashraf
1 year 11 months ago
Toyota did wheels alinement free of cast.
First class service
By Ianbc
2 years 1 week ago
I recently bought a car from Hull John Roe. The help and attention was excellent. The staff were polite and very helpful, nothing was too much bother.

Pages