Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 89 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 52 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 37 reviews

Excellent Customer Service
By Jane-Marie
4 months 2 weeks ago
I recently purchased an Aygo XTrend at John Roe Hull. The customer service I received of the Sales Team and Finance Lady was brilliant. Nothing was too much trouble and they helped me get the car I wanted. I’m really pleased with my new Aygo and will return to the dealership again for future cars and service.
Great service at John Roe ,Hull
By Grice A
4 months 2 weeks ago
Very happy with the whole buying process , Howard was extremely helpful and I would like to thank him again for making the buying and part exchanging of my old car so simple The day my car was handed over I felt the staff made it a special time for me
Happy customer
By Adjei M
4 months 2 weeks ago
Only had the car a week no issues but safe in the knowledge that the dealership is there for me if needed
Great experience
By Toyota Owner
5 months 12 hours ago
A very easy stress-free experience due to the friendly helpful staff
New fav 4
By Hogarth P
5 months 2 days ago
I picked up my new car on the 1st September Howard was superb all the way through from rest drive to hand over would highly recommend
Awesome service
By Winn W
5 months 2 weeks ago
Everyone at Hull John roe were fantastic from start to finish, would definitely recommend. Service beat anywhere else I’ve ever been.
Amazing service
By Toyota Owner
5 months 3 weeks ago
Bought one of the cheaper new cars but couldn't have had any better service if it was the most expensive in the showroom.
Good salesperson
By Harris R
5 months 3 weeks ago
I knew what I wanted and it was all done smoothly.
By Sargerson G
6 months 1 week ago
Howard gave Excellent Customer Service
By Jo
7 months 1 week ago
I was updated at every stage

Pages

Great service
By Sawdon J
6 months 3 weeks ago
John roe Toyota dealers are outstanding Nothing is too much trouble Amazing after sales service
Sending a new car out with false number plate numbers
By Pinder I
6 months 3 weeks ago
The service department is spot on very impressed It's just the rest of the company that let's them down They fitted wrong numbers on my number plates and I was stopped and charged the company offered to send me a letter stating it was there fault never helped at all thankfully notability stepped in but still had no apology for there error Does not install confidence in John Roe
No stock of basic service wear items
By Toyota Owner
7 months 2 weeks ago
The dealership did apologie and filled my car up as compensation but fell short of my high expectations from earlier visits
Great Service
By Amy
8 months 2 weeks ago
Had my car in for it's full Service. Friendly staff, you are never kept waiting and always leave having everything explained well- this is good for someone who knows little about cars!
Fantastic customer service
By Radford M
8 months 2 weeks ago
I had my first service the other week. New to driving so didn't have a clue what I was doing but the customer service that I received from the representative was spot on. She made me feel welcome but also at ease and told me what was happening.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
8 months 3 weeks ago
Used this dealer just over a week ago and would use again.
Service and Test Drive
By Harrison I
9 months 3 days ago
My Excel Yaris was in for its 2 year service. No worries on cost as I have had a service plan for a few years. The car was in on time, a Saturday that suits my work Patten. I had arranged to test drive the new Corolla. We had the car for the morning and fully enjoyed the driving experience. The car was a hybrid and was loaded with tech. That we tested to the full including the self parking. We were that impressed with the style and performance of the car that we decided to investigate the cost. Our car was ready to pick up and we returned to the garage. We talked with the sales representative who did some maths. With all the extras in the Corolla this wonderful good looking car was out of our range. Disappointment, not at the cost but at technology in vehicles pushing nice cars out of the reach of hard workers. Still my Yaris was serviced so we went for a drive in the countryside and enjoyed some sweet corners of fun.
Great service as usual
By Gillings K
9 months 6 days ago
I had my Auris serviced last week and once again came away impressed by the customer service and quality of work, great dealership and welcoming staff, what more could you ask for.
Great service and very friendly staff
By Toyota Owner
9 months 2 weeks ago
I would highly recommend John Roe for all Toyota.
Great service throughout
By Toyota Owner
10 months 2 weeks ago
All staff dealt with me pleasantly and professionally

Pages