Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful. No sales pressure. All personnel wanted the best for me & my wife
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coudn't be faulted This is the fifth purchase from John Roe Hull (which obviously speaks for itself) and the experience was as good as ever!
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great setbice Seconds yaris upgraded to an icon tech loved my last car love this one Sally helpful whenever I called or went into the dealership she always had the time
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great car buying Experience- thank you Howard. I was a little concerned moving from the dealer the family has been using for years but I need not have worried. Howard at Hull John Roe was fantastic, seriously, the man needs a medal for his patience. Everyone I met who worked there were friendly and helpful. I did not feel under pressure to buy at any point but I did feel like a valued customer. Thank You .
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Really pleased with my car. I have stuck with a dealership I have used for a few years now and always find them helpful and efficient.
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Experiance First time having a Toyota. i was made to feel as though i have been a customer for years. Sam the salesman was brilliant and nothing was left un-answered. First time i have also been given a test drive. have already told family and friends about this dealership. Thank you Sam.
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Good cars and look great
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from After visiting a few Toyota dealers, I can only offer John roe my upmost approval on customer service compared to others. I would highly recommend John Roe 100% to anyone.
Date published: 2017-12-02
  • y_2018, m_5, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_62
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006897-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 207.83ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Had my car for MOT last week, it was collected from my home and returned cleaned,
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service They carried recall efficiently and refreshed the aircon as i asked for. Overall i can well recommend them.
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Did exactly what I asked Great service
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service Very high standard of service and flexibility. Collection and drop off at place of Work is excellent
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from toyota cars are the best I bought a toyota auris hybrid a year ago and it was the best car I have bought in years and i used to change my car every year
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The last service I had the car was picked up from my home and taken to John Roes premises at Hessle it was returned to me about 3 hours later serviced and washed you cannot fault service like that. Highly satisfied.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Toyota did wheels alinement free of cast.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class service I recently bought a car from Hull John Roe. The help and attention was excellent. The staff were polite and very helpful, nothing was too much bother.
Date published: 2018-02-09
  • y_2018, m_5, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_86
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006897-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 129.37ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT