Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 60 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 40 reviews

Service Rating

4.5

Based on 20 reviews

made yo feel welcome
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Excellent service throughout
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Howard was extremely helpful and made choosing the right car extremely easy. Thank you!
First class service
By SpencerL
2 months 3 weeks ago
From the moment you walk in you are given the freedom to explore but with assurance help is in hand when you need it. All interactions with any staff they are friendly and personable. I felt like a celebrity I can honestly say I’ve yet to experience anywhere that provides better customer service than here. Nothing was too much trouble and they were more than willing to cater to my needs and timeline. The Hull branch is truly a credit to the name Toyota
Friendly service
By Grasslands - Lee Ltd
2 months 3 weeks ago
We were looked after by Howard, and there wasnt enough he couldn't do, friendly, personal but above all a great laugh. Professional throughout and made our whole car buying experiance an absolute pleasure. Thank you so much Howard, we LOVE our new Rav4 Hybrid.
Great service which is personal
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 days ago
Very attentive staff, not pushy. A friendly, relaxed and fun experience
Great deal on my new car.
By Toyota Owner
3 months 4 days ago
Good and attentive service, answered all my questions, gave good explanations about the new technology and was shown how to use it, plus got a good deal.
Fabulous experience when buying a new car
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
I went into John Roe to identify what action I was going to take when the 3 year's contract purchase was up on my car. (Auris) I was dealt with by Tom and he suggested that I should take the new Corolla out for a test drive as it was so different to the Auris. I thought that he would say that, wouldn't he? He couldn't have been more right. It is such a different car. I got a good deal on the Auris and have now taken delivery of the Corolla. Fabulous service and a lovely car.
Fantastic service.
By King M
3 months 2 weeks ago
A very clean and friendly environment to find a new car. The service was excellent, the staff can't do enough to help and no question is deemed to silly. Very satisfied with my purchase.
Excellent Customer Service
By Jane-Marie
3 months 3 weeks ago
I recently purchased an Aygo XTrend at John Roe Hull. The customer service I received of the Sales Team and Finance Lady was brilliant. Nothing was too much trouble and they helped me get the car I wanted. I’m really pleased with my new Aygo and will return to the dealership again for future cars and service.
Great service at John Roe ,Hull
By Grice A
3 months 3 weeks ago
Very happy with the whole buying process , Howard was extremely helpful and I would like to thank him again for making the buying and part exchanging of my old car so simple The day my car was handed over I felt the staff made it a special time for me

Pages

always good, friendly service
By Hardy I
1 month 2 weeks ago
My car was serviced recently. As I've recently been ill the collection & delivery service was invaluable, carried out by a very pleasant gentleman. The service I've recieved at John Roe Hull has always been of the highest quality.
Continually have received excellent and friendly service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
Excellent service
By Flynn Y
2 months 2 weeks ago
Had my car serviced last week. Friendly, knowledgeable staff who delivered a great service.
Friendly professional service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 4 days ago
Got my car serviced and puncture fixed for free.
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
The courtesy car was filthy inside and out .
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 days ago
Exceeds expectations
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 days ago
My first motability car after disability and Howard and everyone have gone above and beyond to help me - unreservedly recommend
By Den P.
5 months 3 weeks ago
Great service
By Sawdon J
6 months 22 hours ago
John roe Toyota dealers are outstanding Nothing is too much trouble Amazing after sales service

Pages