Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 134 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 75 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 59 reviews

As always excellent service.
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 2 days ago
Have just completed the process for my new motability vehicle.
New car collection
By Risby J
2 months 2 weeks ago
Picked up my new car at the end of October and more than happy with the hand over and any questions I had
Good service
By Fay
2 months 2 weeks ago
I am happy with my new RAV4
Fantastic service
By Dayes E
2 months 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service as usual from Toyota john roe hull always use this company
Person Centred Service Always
By Motability Customer
2 months 3 weeks ago
I collected my second new car I purchase from John Roe Toyota Hull and like always the service I received was second to none even though we are going through a Covid virus pandemic.
New car purchase
By G&J
2 months 4 weeks ago
Really excellent service, very fair part exchange and staff seem to want everything to run as smooth as possible. After 18 years of buying German cars, we are not used to this level of customer service
No hassle
By Toyota Owner
3 months 23 hours ago
I don't normally write reviews but I felt I should just to let you know buying a car can be a little less stressful. If you're looking for a car without any hassle, without any pruning peacocks trying to push you into buying a car thats not the car for you. Go to John Roe Hull. I have been going to John Roe Hull for the past 13 years, I maintained my first car with them then I bought 2 new cars within thease years. Excellent, Friendly, Customer Service lovely, all staff will go the extra mile.
Friendly, professional and efficient.
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
Love my car. Thank you.
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
A really friendly and welcoming service. Top quality!
Great Service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 4 weeks ago
Very Happy with my new Aygo. Ollie was a star very happy to praise him, very professional and helpful without being pushy. Had visited some other showroom totally disillusioned hence my buying an Aygo. Happy customer!

Pages

Great cars
By Alan Smith
2 months 2 weeks ago
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 days ago
Good service
By Bissonauth V
3 months 3 days ago
Our cars were serviced and we are happy with it.
100% Great Service
By Uncle Fester
4 months 1 day ago
All I can say is that from ringing and booking my service & MOT to picking my vehicle up 100% no problems what so ever. I'd highly recommend John Roe Hessle ??
excellent service
By Steele J
4 months 4 days ago
recently had my car serviced & mot'd could not fault the service received - thanks John roe team
Staff
By Toyota Owner
4 months 4 days ago
The lady I was greeted with initially was delightful. The two customer service staff who I had dealings with in the afternoon were cocky.
Excellent Service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 6 days ago
Could not be bettered
By V
4 months 1 week ago
Excellent customer service
By Hill J
4 months 1 week ago
By Toyota Owner
5 months 3 weeks ago

Pages