Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 162 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 84 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 78 reviews

Fantastic service
John Roe (Hull)
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 3 days ago
Fabulous
John Roe (Hull)
By Latham D
2 weeks 3 days ago
Brilliant service not rushed just love John Roe Toyota Thank you.
Superb cars
John Roe (Hull)
By Robinson C
3 weeks 1 day ago
Customer service was brilliant,service plan excellent value but above all our little Yaris is the best car we have owned.fantastic build quality and economy
Great experience!
John Roe (Hull)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 14 hours ago
I purchased my car with ease. All the information I needed was explained in detail and I felt I was valued as a customer by the sales person.
Great service 5 stars
John Roe (Hull)
By Davies B
2 months 1 week ago
Definitely
Average service
John Roe (Hull)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Service average
Poor customer service
John Roe (Hull)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Great service and support.
John Roe (Hull)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
I received my new car a week ago and was very pleased with the all the support and information I received.
What a great team at John Roe in Hull.
John Roe (Hull)
By Smith M
4 months 3 days ago
Apart from the initial wait for my car due to COVID restrictions,everything went seamlessly well ,constant updates on my order .
As always excellent service.
John Roe (Hull)
By Toyota Owner
7 months 13 hours ago
Have just completed the process for my new motability vehicle.

Pages

Very professional, reliable and friendly service from start to finish
John Roe (Hull)
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 3 days ago
What you should expect.
John Roe (Hull)
By Toyota Owner
4 weeks 14 hours ago
Great service, polite staff. Competitive pricing. Sorted ????
John Roe (Hull)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 4 weeks ago
John Roe (Hull)
By Arnold A
2 months 6 days ago
Great experience.. Thank you.
John Roe (Hull)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Great Service.
John Roe (Hull)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Very satisfied.
Service all good thank
John Roe (Hull)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
Very satisfied with my service all the way
Great service
John Roe (Hull)
By Brazvic A
3 months 2 weeks ago
Great service experience
John Roe (Hull)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
My vehicle, a Toyota C-Hr, was recently serviced at John Roe Hull. I was pleasantly surprised at the overall care and attention received. The quality of service was exemplary considering the current situation. The premises were safe and comfortable and my vehicle was returned in a clean condition.
Excellent service
John Roe (Hull)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 days ago
I took my car ar for its first service and the staff where so profesional and helpfull..they kept me updated on all aspects of my car.

Pages