Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 70 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 36 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 28 reviews

Amazing service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Bought one of the cheaper new cars but couldn't have had any better service if it was the most expensive in the showroom.
Good salesperson
By Harris R
1 month 3 weeks ago
I knew what I wanted and it was all done smoothly.
By Sargerson G
2 months 2 days ago
Howard gave Excellent Customer Service
By Jo
3 months 3 days ago
I was updated at every stage
WOW
By Millington R
3 months 4 days ago
If you need to buy a new car this is the place to go. ive dealt with john roe Toyota for 5 years and NEVER had a single problem. the service is brilliant, the cars are fantastic and you are made to feel wanted without the sales team being pushy. go there and tell them what you want, price range ect and the sales team will explain ALL you need know. BRILLIANT.
John Roe Toyota hull
By Toyota Owner
3 months 5 days ago
on entering the showroomi was greated .left to browse .when I had decided which car I wanted. I spoke to the young lady who was meeting and greeting .she offered us a drink and got us a sales person .who was very thorough and looked at all my options .he was very knowledgeable and helpful .I would not hesitate to recommend John Roe. Toyota hull . On collecting my car i was made to feel very special .I love my new car
Never Disappoint
By GranBERoY
3 months 6 days ago
As a couple we have been customers of John Roe for many years now and have always been very satisfied with the service they provide. I collected my own new Aygo a couple of weeks ago (to replace my 16-year old vehicle) and was not disappointed by the experience. I knew which model I was interested in purchasing and was steered expertly through the process by the friendly, helpful staff. I look forward to many more years of association with John Roe Toyota.
Fantastic service
By Millington N
3 months 3 weeks ago
Extremely satisfied with my new purchase. The staff at John roe made the all process painless and Sally ensured I had everything I needed to make the purchase I wanted. A brilliant atmosphere and most welcoming of faces, a very positive experience. Thankyou!!
Fantastic Service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 21 hours ago
Went to Toyota Hull to purchase my first new car and couldn’t be happier with the service! Olly made me feel very comfortable straight away and was always more than happy to answer any of questions. 5* Service and would definitely recommend to a friend.
Extreemly Satisfied
By Langhamer R A Golf Fanatic!!
4 months 1 day ago
As a new customer , I am glad I chose John Roe

Pages

By Den P.
2 months 2 weeks ago
Great service
By Sawdon J
2 months 2 weeks ago
John roe Toyota dealers are outstanding Nothing is too much trouble Amazing after sales service
Sending a new car out with false number plate numbers
By Pinder I
2 months 3 weeks ago
The service department is spot on very impressed It's just the rest of the company that let's them down They fitted wrong numbers on my number plates and I was stopped and charged the company offered to send me a letter stating it was there fault never helped at all thankfully notability stepped in but still had no apology for there error Does not install confidence in John Roe
No stock of basic service wear items
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
The dealership did apologie and filled my car up as compensation but fell short of my high expectations from earlier visits
Great Service
By Amy
4 months 1 week ago
Had my car in for it's full Service. Friendly staff, you are never kept waiting and always leave having everything explained well- this is good for someone who knows little about cars!
Fantastic customer service
By Radford M
4 months 2 weeks ago
I had my first service the other week. New to driving so didn't have a clue what I was doing but the customer service that I received from the representative was spot on. She made me feel welcome but also at ease and told me what was happening.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
Used this dealer just over a week ago and would use again.
Service and Test Drive
By Harrison I
4 months 3 weeks ago
My Excel Yaris was in for its 2 year service. No worries on cost as I have had a service plan for a few years. The car was in on time, a Saturday that suits my work Patten. I had arranged to test drive the new Corolla. We had the car for the morning and fully enjoyed the driving experience. The car was a hybrid and was loaded with tech. That we tested to the full including the self parking. We were that impressed with the style and performance of the car that we decided to investigate the cost. Our car was ready to pick up and we returned to the garage. We talked with the sales representative who did some maths. With all the extras in the Corolla this wonderful good looking car was out of our range. Disappointment, not at the cost but at technology in vehicles pushing nice cars out of the reach of hard workers. Still my Yaris was serviced so we went for a drive in the countryside and enjoyed some sweet corners of fun.
Great service as usual
By Gillings K
5 months 21 hours ago
I had my Auris serviced last week and once again came away impressed by the customer service and quality of work, great dealership and welcoming staff, what more could you ask for.
Great service and very friendly staff
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago
I would highly recommend John Roe for all Toyota.

Pages