Overall Rating

5.0

Based on 26 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 10 reviews

Services Rating

4.9

Based on 16 reviews

Great service
By Stolip 122
11 months 2 days ago
Bought my last three cars from John Roe,been very happy with the experience .
By Jahornsea
11 months 3 weeks ago
Very helpful. No sales pressure. All personnel wanted the best for me & my wife
Coudn't be faulted
By Gingergirl
11 months 3 weeks ago
This is the fifth purchase from John Roe Hull (which obviously speaks for itself) and the experience was as good as ever!
Great setbice
By BJ2112
12 months 1 day ago
Seconds yaris upgraded to an icon tech loved my last car love this one Sally helpful whenever I called or went into the dealership she always had the time
Great car buying Experience- thank you Howard.
By SharonK
1 year 2 weeks ago
I was a little concerned moving from the dealer the family has been using for years but I need not have worried. Howard at Hull John Roe was fantastic, seriously, the man needs a medal for his patience. Everyone I met who worked there were friendly and helpful. I did not feel under pressure to buy at any point but I did feel like a valued customer. Thank You .
Great service
By Sprad
1 year 1 month ago
Really pleased with my car. I have stuck with a dealership I have used for a few years now and always find them helpful and efficient.
Great Experiance
By ruggster
1 year 3 months ago
First time having a Toyota. i was made to feel as though i have been a customer for years. Sam the salesman was brilliant and nothing was left un-answered. First time i have also been given a test drive. have already told family and friends about this dealership. Thank you Sam.
Great service
By ALAN Wong
1 year 4 months ago
Good cars and look great
By Ellie G
1 year 4 months ago
After visiting a few Toyota dealers, I can only offer John roe my upmost approval on customer service compared to others. I would highly recommend John Roe 100% to anyone.
Awesome staff
By Katrina80
1 year 5 months ago
Got my new car yesterday love it so much my mam gets in and out of the vehicle with ease considering her disability. The staff were really helpful. Howard explained everything
Great service over many years
By NickCS
9 months 4 days ago
My wife and I have a car each have used John Roe to purchase and service our cars over many years- at least ten.. The staff are helpful and effective
Good service
By SheilaP
1 year 1 week ago
Had my car for MOT last week, it was collected from my home and returned cleaned,
Very good service
By Ted61
1 year 2 weeks ago
They carried recall efficiently and refreshed the aircon as i asked for. Overall i can well recommend them.
Did exactly what I asked
By Heady
1 year 3 weeks ago
Great service
Excellent Service
By minnsy229
1 year 1 month ago
Very high standard of service and flexibility. Collection and drop off at place of Work is excellent
toyota cars are the best
By b j s
1 year 1 month ago
I bought a toyota auris hybrid a year ago and it was the best car I have bought in years and i used to change my car every year
By kenmec
1 year 1 month ago
The last service I had the car was picked up from my home and taken to John Roes premises at Hessle it was returned to me about 3 hours later serviced and washed you cannot fault service like that. Highly satisfied.
Great service
By Ali Ashraf
1 year 1 month ago
Toyota did wheels alinement free of cast.
First class service
By Ianbc
1 year 2 months ago
I recently bought a car from Hull John Roe. The help and attention was excellent. The staff were polite and very helpful, nothing was too much bother.
Very Professional Dealership
By mike65
1 year 2 months ago
attended a vehicle recall last week

Pages