Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 208 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 100 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 108 reviews

Easy and hassle free from the get go
John Roe (Hull)
By Shamsaee E
1 month 3 weeks ago
I've had my new Toyota Yaris Cross for just over a week now and I love it! To Craig, Howard and the rest of the Toyota team, thank you so much. I never realised how much I could enjoy driving... Almost wish my commute was longer! The entire purchasing process was made so easy and Craig was so friendly throughout. Very kind and felt more like a friend than a salesman to be honest. Truly appreciate everything you've done!
Excellent, stress-free service.
John Roe (Hull)
By Scott J
3 months 2 weeks ago
I ordered a rav4 hybrid in November 2021 and it was delivered 2nd week I march 2022, slightly earlier than expected. I found Ollie to be knowledgeable, considerate and professional. He was neither too formal nor familiar. I got the vehicle I wanted and I'm very happy with it. As a retired professor of management studies, I see Ollie as a future Sales Manager.
Would recommend
John Roe (Hull)
By Dan
3 months 2 weeks ago
Ann made the purchase of my new car a smooth pleasant experience many thanks to all at John Roe
Super Service
John Roe (Hull)
By Henderson-Tucker S
4 months 1 week ago
Great customer service and journey with Glynn. Many thanks for making this a simple experience.
Great service and lovely sales staff
John Roe (Hull)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 day ago
I can honestly say we had an amazing experience, all the staff were helpful and not pushy, nothing was too much trouble, no matter how many times we popped round and all the questions we had regarding buying a hybrid car. I recommend John Roe in Hull fully.
All front!
John Roe (Hull)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 4 days ago
Sales person was helpful and appeared professional. However he was informed I had moved house at least a month prior to the purchase completing and despite this the car was registered to my old address as was the breakdown cover. When I rang John Roe a lady I spoke to said she would look into it and ring me back, 8 days later and I am still awaiting a call back. I'm not entirely sure whether I would use John Roe/ Toyota again.
Very professional,excellent prices
John Roe (Hull)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago
New car
Amazing staff very friendly
John Roe (Hull)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago
Great experience
John Roe (Hull)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 weeks ago
From start to completion of our purchasing our hybrid we had exemplary treatment from our sales person
John Roe Toyota Hull. I would be very happy to use again.
John Roe (Hull)
By Clark G
6 months 4 days ago
Dealt with Howard and could not have went any better. Over and above to ensure a smooth and stress free purchase.

Pages

EXCELLENT DEALERSHIP
John Roe (Hull)
By Moore F
1 month 5 days ago
They have great cars on display and the showroom is a pleasant environment, and I'm impressed with their 10 year warranty which they applied to existing owners.
Great service
John Roe (Hull)
By Phil Harrison ADI
1 month 2 weeks ago
I had my car serviced last week here and the service was great. On time, friendly, efficient, reliable.
Another great service
John Roe (Hull)
By Harrison S
1 month 2 weeks ago
Good service. Friendly polite and professional staff. And I got a shiney car too !!
John Roe (Hull)
By Bowers K
4 months 23 hours ago
Rest assured your car will be safe and sound with john roe very friendly staff
Efficient and relaible
John Roe (Hull)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 4 days ago
I bring my iQ to John Roe Toyota because I believe it requires specialist knowledge to work on this tiny car. I trust John Roe Toyota to do a good job and they have met my expectations so far.
John Roe (Hull)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 5 days ago
Professional service
John Roe (Hull)
By Flowergirl
4 months 3 weeks ago
Service recently - excellent
Excellent all round service
John Roe (Hull)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago
I have used John Roe for 4 years or so for servicing and warranty work (minor problems) and have always had excellent service.
Good quality
John Roe (Hull)
By Rahmatti Z
5 months 2 weeks ago
Mrs
John Roe (Hull)
By Muthusamy J
5 months 3 weeks ago

Pages