Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 147 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 77 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 70 reviews

Great service and support.
By Toyota Owner
1 week 4 days ago
I received my new car a week ago and was very pleased with the all the support and information I received.
What a great team at John Roe in Hull.
By Smith M
2 weeks 3 days ago
Apart from the initial wait for my car due to COVID restrictions,everything went seamlessly well ,constant updates on my order .
As always excellent service.
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
Have just completed the process for my new motability vehicle.
New car collection
By Risby J
5 months 5 days ago
Picked up my new car at the end of October and more than happy with the hand over and any questions I had
Good service
By Fay
5 months 1 week ago
I am happy with my new RAV4
Fantastic service
By Dayes E
5 months 1 week ago
Fantastic service as usual from Toyota john roe hull always use this company
Person Centred Service Always
By Motability Customer
5 months 2 weeks ago
I collected my second new car I purchase from John Roe Toyota Hull and like always the service I received was second to none even though we are going through a Covid virus pandemic.
New car purchase
By G&J
5 months 2 weeks ago
Really excellent service, very fair part exchange and staff seem to want everything to run as smooth as possible. After 18 years of buying German cars, we are not used to this level of customer service
No hassle
By Toyota Owner
5 months 3 weeks ago
I don't normally write reviews but I felt I should just to let you know buying a car can be a little less stressful. If you're looking for a car without any hassle, without any pruning peacocks trying to push you into buying a car thats not the car for you. Go to John Roe Hull. I have been going to John Roe Hull for the past 13 years, I maintained my first car with them then I bought 2 new cars within thease years. Excellent, Friendly, Customer Service lovely, all staff will go the extra mile.
Friendly, professional and efficient.
By Toyota Owner
5 months 3 weeks ago

Pages

Great service experience
By Toyota Owner
5 days 1 hour ago
My vehicle, a Toyota C-Hr, was recently serviced at John Roe Hull. I was pleasantly surprised at the overall care and attention received. The quality of service was exemplary considering the current situation. The premises were safe and comfortable and my vehicle was returned in a clean condition.
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 3 days ago
I took my car ar for its first service and the staff where so profesional and helpfull..they kept me updated on all aspects of my car.
Toyota gave me 100% satisfaction dealing with my very damaged Rav 4
By Beales R ( cobby )
3 weeks 2 days ago
My Toyota Rav 4 was badly damaged by an object falling from the back of a vehicle, From start to finish Toyota was brilliant. The insurance company wanted to write off my favourite car but Jordan from John Row ( Hessle ) dealt with the insurance company and persuaded them To repair the damage instead, I now have my car back in very quick time and it’s running like a dream Thank you Toyota ??
Great service
By Bigmac.
3 weeks 2 days ago
Great standard of service and great customer support. Made to feel valued, kept up to date with the work carried out and then explained well by the service staff.
Service
By Amy
3 weeks 4 days ago
Great overall. Friendly, kind and welcoming
Nice friendly people
By Paterson S
1 month 2 weeks ago
I have a company car and needed a service. Booking was straightforward and I needed the car picked up and dropped off. Ronnie the funny Scotsman was such a lovely guy. Deserves a bonus.
Brilliant service from Toyota dealership in Hull
By Toyota Owner
2 months 16 min ago
Great service from the staff, especially the lady I dealt with over the phone (I think her name was Laura ?)
Great experience.
By Harvey G
2 months 1 week ago
The service & Hybrid check once again very satisfactory. Felt very safe from things in place for COVID.
Service as expected was very good
By Hull Boy
2 months 3 weeks ago
Car was serviced a week or so ago and service was excwllent
TOP QUALITY
By Moore F
2 months 4 weeks ago
There is never a problem booking my car to go in and the staff are always pleasant and answer any queries whether at the dealership or on the phone. Their quotes and prices are very good, and I will continue to stay with this dealership once the warranty expires because they maintain my car to a very high standard.

Pages