Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 122 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 66 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 56 reviews

Great Service
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 6 days ago
Very Happy with my new Aygo. Ollie was a star very happy to praise him, very professional and helpful without being pushy. Had visited some other showroom totally disillusioned hence my buying an Aygo. Happy customer!
Very understanding and helpful sales person
By Dyson K
1 month 19 hours ago
Fantastic customer servicev/sales team
By Kerry T
1 month 1 week ago
Fantastic service from start to finish!
By Mike Bolton
2 months 2 weeks ago
The whole process - from my initial telephone enquiry right through to collecting my vehicle - was perfect. I will be recommending John Roe Hull Toyota to everyone that will listen to me!
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
Very pleased
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
During a difficult time for everyone, the team at John Roe in Hull provided excellent service and support. I’m really happy with my new car but feel confident that if any problems did arise, they’d deal with them swiftly
Great service.
By Toyota Owner
7 months 1 week ago
I was happy with my experience at the dealership and I’m pleased with my new RAV4.
Brilliant service very happy
By Baker E/Claire
7 months 1 week ago
Thank you Howard for the amazing service and helping me find the perfect vehicle for me And Steve in the parts dept for sorting me out with my wind deflectors and extra service Absolutely loving my Car Thankyou to the rest off the staff your all amazing Keep it up #lovingmytoyotacorollaGRsport #themostamazingstaffever
everything went wrong
By Barker M
7 months 2 weeks ago
I got the showroom car on the 2nd February 2020 and I said I will pick it up on the 2nd March 2020 they had to repair a small dent and a couple of scratches on the front wing was over the moon with the car and really looking forward to be picking it up I paid all the deposit about 2 weeks before I picked the car up. 2nd march went to the showroom at about 10.50am and they kept me waiting until after 11.30am then they brought the car in and I was shocked they had not repair the car and it had not had a valet so I walked out a very unhappy person the manager followed me out of the showroom and try to reason with me and he said we will get the done and it should be ready for Thursday/ Friday after a day or two I had to thing about the service and cancelled the contract experience I have had
Easy as 123
By Crombie tom
7 months 2 weeks ago
Found using Toyota really easy from start to finish, everything explained from start to finish and looked after by Natalie all the way through my first initial contact with Toyota.

Pages

100% Great Service
By Uncle Fester
3 weeks 2 days ago
All I can say is that from ringing and booking my service & MOT to picking my vehicle up 100% no problems what so ever. I'd highly recommend John Roe Hessle ??
Staff
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 5 days ago
The lady I was greeted with initially was delightful. The two customer service staff who I had dealings with in the afternoon were cocky.
excellent service
By Steele J
3 weeks 5 days ago
recently had my car serviced & mot'd could not fault the service received - thanks John roe team
Excellent Service
By Toyota Owner
4 weeks 19 hours ago
Could not be bettered
By V
1 month 1 day ago
Excellent customer service
By Hill J
1 month 1 day ago
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Clean car and dressed tyres after servicing.
By Toyota Owner
3 months 19 hours ago
Very good service.
Excellent Service
By Nick
3 months 2 days ago
My car had its annual service last week and it was done on time on the arranged date. Staff were friendly and very helpful. Car was gleaming inside and out when I picked it up.
Service and more
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
Had the Aygo serviced a week ago, came away with new one, great service all around

Pages