Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 190 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 91 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 99 reviews

John Roe Toyota Hull. I would be very happy to use again.
John Roe (Hull)
By Clark G
2 weeks 6 days ago
Dealt with Howard and could not have went any better. Over and above to ensure a smooth and stress free purchase.
Great buying experience
John Roe (Hull)
By PiperAlpha
2 months 2 days ago
From start to finish, Pete at the Hessle showroom was great to deal with, wasn't pushy and understood exactly what I wanted. He didn't overpromise on when the car would be ready and I actually picked it up earlier than expected.
Really good service
John Roe (Hull)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
I bought my new car a couple of weeks ago. The staff at John Roe made it a very enjoyable experience. Thank you
Great and friendly service
John Roe (Hull)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
We were very satisfied with every part of our purchase
EXCELLENT SERVICE!
John Roe (Hull)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE FROM BEGINNING TO END!
great service
John Roe (Hull)
By Dean G
4 months 1 week ago
very pleased,love the car ,
Absolutely fantastic service from each and every member of the Hull John Roe team
John Roe (Hull)
By Pottage P
4 months 3 weeks ago
I recently collected my new car from Hull John Roe. I would not hesitate in recommending them to anyone looking to buy a new car. The service I received was exceptional from the moment I stepped into the showroom. I was treated with honesty, dignity and respect. Thankyou so much
Fantastic service
John Roe (Hull)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 6 days ago
Fabulous
John Roe (Hull)
By Latham D
6 months 6 days ago
Brilliant service not rushed just love John Roe Toyota Thank you.
Superb cars
John Roe (Hull)
By Robinson C
6 months 1 week ago
Customer service was brilliant,service plan excellent value but above all our little Yaris is the best car we have owned.fantastic build quality and economy

Pages

Mrs
John Roe (Hull)
By Muthusamy J
1 week 3 days ago
Staff was professional/polite and very helpful
John Roe (Hull)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Chr service all done brilliantly
John Roe (Hull)
By Carrick D
2 months 23 hours ago
Car serviced a week ago all good
Good experience.
John Roe (Hull)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 5 days ago
GREAT EXPERIENCE
John Roe (Hull)
By Moore F
2 months 2 weeks ago
The dealership is very tidy and the staff are polite and friendly. The work carried out is always to a high standard, now they offer ten year warranties.
A Great Experience
John Roe (Hull)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
My service was quick and efficient . I chose to wait while my car was being serviced and it was a pleasant experience. The staff are friendly and knowledgeable.
Fab experience
John Roe (Hull)
By Hartley A
3 months 1 day ago
Fitted new windscreen. The team at Toyota are fab.
a good firm to deal with
John Roe (Hull)
By Roberts L
3 months 2 weeks ago
Great service
John Roe (Hull)
By Reynolds G
3 months 3 weeks ago
Great service from all staff, kept well informed at all times.
Friendly, polite and very efficient service
John Roe (Hull)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 14 sec ago
I had my car serviced for the first time and was impressed

Pages