Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 97 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 60 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 37 reviews

Great service.
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 2 days ago
I was happy with my experience at the dealership and I’m pleased with my new RAV4.
Brilliant service very happy
By Baker E/Claire
2 weeks 2 days ago
Thank you Howard for the amazing service and helping me find the perfect vehicle for me And Steve in the parts dept for sorting me out with my wind deflectors and extra service Absolutely loving my Car Thankyou to the rest off the staff your all amazing Keep it up #lovingmytoyotacorollaGRsport #themostamazingstaffever
Easy as 123
By Crombie tom
3 weeks 2 days ago
Found using Toyota really easy from start to finish, everything explained from start to finish and looked after by Natalie all the way through my first initial contact with Toyota.
Great friendly service
By Tony
3 weeks 2 days ago
I have been a customer of Hull John Roe for a number of years now and this was by far the best experience there. Thank you Natalie
everything went wrong
By Barker M
3 weeks 2 days ago
I got the showroom car on the 2nd February 2020 and I said I will pick it up on the 2nd March 2020 they had to repair a small dent and a couple of scratches on the front wing was over the moon with the car and really looking forward to be picking it up I paid all the deposit about 2 weeks before I picked the car up. 2nd march went to the showroom at about 10.50am and they kept me waiting until after 11.30am then they brought the car in and I was shocked they had not repair the car and it had not had a valet so I walked out a very unhappy person the manager followed me out of the showroom and try to reason with me and he said we will get the done and it should be ready for Thursday/ Friday after a day or two I had to thing about the service and cancelled the contract experience I have had
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 days ago
Great service and responsiveness throughout the purchase process, with prompt replies to any questions we had. We've felt really well looked after and impressed by the thoroughness of the information and follow up support we've had.
Amazing service
By Whittles M
1 month 4 days ago
From first walking into Toyota 4 weeks ago to receiving my car last week and even now, all staff were more then happy to help with anything I needed, staying constantly in contact keeping me updated on the process of my new purchase, I would highly recommend using this dealership!
A toyota Dealer with a difference.
By RR Dave.
1 month 2 weeks ago
I have now purchased two high spec vehicles from John Roe Toyota. and have always been impressed by the premises, staff knowledge and their constant attitude the provide what you want and go the extra mile to ensure your satisfaction.
Great service
By Longden K
2 months 1 week ago
I used the service just over a week ago and I am very happy with all the staff at toyota Hull cant folt them with the service I got. Big thank you
Great service
By Hill J
2 months 2 weeks ago
Very helpful and polite highly recommend

Pages

Thanks
By Hodgson S
2 months 4 days ago
always good, friendly service
By Hardy I
3 months 3 weeks ago
My car was serviced recently. As I've recently been ill the collection & delivery service was invaluable, carried out by a very pleasant gentleman. The service I've recieved at John Roe Hull has always been of the highest quality.
Continually have received excellent and friendly service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 day ago
Excellent service
By Flynn Y
4 months 4 weeks ago
Had my car serviced last week. Friendly, knowledgeable staff who delivered a great service.
Friendly professional service
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 weeks ago
Got my car serviced and puncture fixed for free.
By Toyota Owner
5 months 4 weeks ago
By Toyota Owner
6 months 6 days ago
The courtesy car was filthy inside and out .
By Toyota Owner
6 months 1 week ago
Exceeds expectations
By Toyota Owner
6 months 1 week ago
My first motability car after disability and Howard and everyone have gone above and beyond to help me - unreservedly recommend
By Den P.
8 months 1 week ago

Pages