Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from After visiting a few Toyota dealers, I can only offer John roe my upmost approval on customer service compared to others. I would highly recommend John Roe 100% to anyone.
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome staff Got my new car yesterday love it so much my mam gets in and out of the vehicle with ease considering her disability. The staff were really helpful. Howard explained everything
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service well laid out showroom This is my second car from them I was very satisfied with my last car and staid with the same model
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good experience. This is our second purchase and we have been very happy on the whole.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good dealership Bought our car last week and the staff we dealt with were very helpful and friendly. Would thoroughly recommend, great service,
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Ivan was first class top guy, no pressure , easy going and pleasant. Sarah was first class too, we felt spoilt rotten when presented with the car. Very nice moment Thank you
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Dealership Whole transaction smooth and friendly, completed efficiently a d quick delivery
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from recommend No worries going there again...no pushy tactics....relaxed atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-09-21
  • y_2017, m_12, d_17, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_55
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006897-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 32.42ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Winter Safety Check After my winter safety check was completed on Tuesday 5th December 2017 , most of the country was hit by snow and ice. I myself went on a pre Christmas trip down to Essex of the 8th to 11th December 2017. I was told that my windows to my car had been treated with a special application that would make driving in extremely demanding conditions with dirty salty sprays from cars lorries etc... I’m a bit disappointed that it didn’t do what it was supposed to have done but never mind?
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Although my lease car, l did not feel that l got lower value service just because the car in not technically mine
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always Great Used them for years now, always looked after me and my car.... Feel like family
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No complaints Everything as it should be so no complaints.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from When the battery in my car completely died recently my local Toyota dealership could not have been more helpful. They quoted me for the cost of a new battery, including fitting, then offered me a courtesy car until the job was done. It was a life saver as I had to collect grandchildren from school. I have always had my car serviced with them and been very impressed but on this occasion, the garage really excelled themselves and I would like to thank them very much as well as recommend them 100%.
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fixed car. Didn't cost the earth I thought it would need a very expensive dpf filter. They started at the basics and managed to get the car to auto regenerate as the fault was related to the oil filter. Car fixed at a reasonable price that didn't break the bank. Valet completed to an amazingly high standard as the car had been used on many tip runs, and to take the dogs out, and looked brand new again when I collected it.
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used car purchase and after sale problem Staff were fab especially Ivan, no pressure to buy just let you ask any questions and will answer . Really friendly. Even though we had a problem with a sensor a few days having brought the car home they booked the car in and arranged courtesy car , would have been nice to share journey with us living in Driffield and work in bridlington it was about a 3 hour journey each way for drop off and pick up!!
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant service I recently traded my car in with the dealership and brought another one and the service and help I received from the salesman Ivan was brilliant - he was pleasure to do businesss with and listened to me and went out of his way to make sure I got the best deal possible - also thanks to Sarah too for her help. U
Date published: 2017-10-11
  • y_2017, m_12, d_17, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_77
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006897-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.75ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT