Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would thoroughly recommend John Roe - a friendly, efficient service (& I love my new car!)
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing as always 4 new cars in 3 years the right service the right advise smooth traction no pressure no hassles would recommend anyone to them
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service again and again from this dealership I've been a Toyota customer for 3 years and recently decided to continue my business with them through a new vechile. As an existing customer, I was not disappointed with how I was handled throughout the process and was particularly impressed by how much the team did to make the process as simple as possible for me. If you are looking for a dealership and sales executives who are transparent and honest and for a car that's good value for money yet stylish, I would highly recommend this company. They have made me feel as a customer respected, valued and in turn will most likely have my business for a long time. Which is exactly how good customer service should make you feel.
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feel comfotable want to buy a new or used car, our experience at Toyota was enjoyable and comfortable. The product sells itself, but supported by great people.
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good customer care I'm happy with outcome.
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great friendly service very helpful Found the team very friendly and helpful so much so I bought a car there and then!
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very friendly service Bought a new auris just over a week ago, and am very pleased with it, very good customer service.
Date published: 2017-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Happy with everything conducted on my behalf
Date published: 2017-03-19
  • y_2017, m_6, d_27, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006897-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 279.62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Excellent job, as usual!
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service Having my car up and returned saved me a lot of time,
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I only wish that you,like every other garage I have ever used, would return the driver's seat to the position in which hit was set when the car was was collected.
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbelievable service I had to call Toyota assist while away on holiday when the indicators stopped working, they arrived 20 minutes earlier than they said so that was a good start. The nearest Toyota dealer to me at the time didn't have the part on stock so as I tow the car behind our Motorhome I rang your service department, they ordered the part required and I dropped the car off on the way back home, I received a call from your service depart the same day to let me know it was repaired what more could you ask for. I need to add that your after sales manager suggested that when the warranty ran out I take the extended warranty cover and am pleased I did. Last but not least I always get exemplary service from your aftersales team and after sales manager, something I always say is that the sales department sell you your first car and the service department sell you the next ones, please will you pass on my thanks to all concerned Kind Regards
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service All staff as always courteous , polite and very helpful.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very polite, pleasant experience Kept me up to speed on any issues, let me know when the car was ready. Before I bought a car John Roe let me have two test drives, one on my own and one with family around town to really get a feel for the use of the car. Could not ask for more. Really pleased.
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a very pleasant experience unfortunately I felt the workshop was looking for additional work in a bid to increase revenue for the service department. The experience left a bitter taste in my mouth.
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Welcoming , friendly great service Excellent customer care when having my car serviced, we also was looking at purchasing another Toyota car and again excellent service and informative.
Date published: 2017-04-08
  • y_2017, m_6, d_27, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_68
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006897-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 184.75ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT