Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good experience. This is our second purchase and we have been very happy on the whole.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good dealership Bought our car last week and the staff we dealt with were very helpful and friendly. Would thoroughly recommend, great service,
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Ivan was first class top guy, no pressure , easy going and pleasant. Sarah was first class too, we felt spoilt rotten when presented with the car. Very nice moment Thank you
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Dealership Whole transaction smooth and friendly, completed efficiently a d quick delivery
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from recommend No worries going there again...no pushy tactics....relaxed atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super service I was never treated so well before when getting a car, they made me very welcome took the time to talk and listen, and when collecting my car I was made to feel special super team fab car defo be going there in the future,.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ivan and sarah salesman and handover person are just amazing so knowledgeable nothing is too much trouble just amazing thank you will never go anywhere else
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and sales staff are customer focussed Staff are friendly, honest, knowledgeable and do not pressurise you in any way. Service standards are excellent.
Date published: 2017-08-11
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_52
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006897-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.54ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used car purchase and after sale problem Staff were fab especially Ivan, no pressure to buy just let you ask any questions and will answer . Really friendly. Even though we had a problem with a sensor a few days having brought the car home they booked the car in and arranged courtesy car , would have been nice to share journey with us living in Driffield and work in bridlington it was about a 3 hour journey each way for drop off and pick up!!
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant service I recently traded my car in with the dealership and brought another one and the service and help I received from the salesman Ivan was brilliant - he was pleasure to do businesss with and listened to me and went out of his way to make sure I got the best deal possible - also thanks to Sarah too for her help. U
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replacement fitted as required.
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a great service this time. My car was serviced 3 weeks ago & until now 7/8/17 the brake issue isn't still resolved.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Recall Not fitted correctly broke down
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Last week my car was serviced at John Roe. The staff spotted a problem , contacted me and it was resolved and the car was available to me at the agreed time. I've dealt with John Roe over many years and the the service level is consistently high.
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Excellent job, as usual!
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service Having my car up and returned saved me a lot of time,
Date published: 2017-06-15
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_73
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006897-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.84ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT