Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 182.94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a great service this time. My car was serviced 3 weeks ago & until now 7/8/17 the brake issue isn't still resolved.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Recall Not fitted correctly broke down
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Last week my car was serviced at John Roe. The staff spotted a problem , contacted me and it was resolved and the car was available to me at the agreed time. I've dealt with John Roe over many years and the the service level is consistently high.
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Excellent job, as usual!
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service Having my car up and returned saved me a lot of time,
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I only wish that you,like every other garage I have ever used, would return the driver's seat to the position in which hit was set when the car was was collected.
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbelievable service I had to call Toyota assist while away on holiday when the indicators stopped working, they arrived 20 minutes earlier than they said so that was a good start. The nearest Toyota dealer to me at the time didn't have the part on stock so as I tow the car behind our Motorhome I rang your service department, they ordered the part required and I dropped the car off on the way back home, I received a call from your service depart the same day to let me know it was repaired what more could you ask for. I need to add that your after sales manager suggested that when the warranty ran out I take the extended warranty cover and am pleased I did. Last but not least I always get exemplary service from your aftersales team and after sales manager, something I always say is that the sales department sell you your first car and the service department sell you the next ones, please will you pass on my thanks to all concerned Kind Regards
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service All staff as always courteous , polite and very helpful.
Date published: 2017-05-22
  • y_2017, m_8, d_22, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_70
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006897-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 136.12ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT